Free Web Hosting Provider - Web Hosting - E-commerce - High Speed Internet - Free Web Page
Search the Web

 

wpe5.jpg (76922 bytes)

 

        2001 Charity Ball Committee

Chairman

Bernadette Shaia

9124 Huron Avenue

Richmond, VA 23294

bshaia@securicornewcentury.com

H: 747-3294   W: 754-1100

Honorary Chairman

Julie Atkinson

3017 Vanna Lane

Richmond, VA 23233

atkinson5@aol.com

H: 360-7181   W: 360-7198

Arrangements

Brenda Robinson

14311 Cove Ridge Terrace

Midlothian, VA 23112

MEEHAN1212@aol.com

H: 763-3284

 

Decorations

Melissa Hines

7841 Bradbury Road

Richmond, VA 23231

MCHines@Henrico.k12.va.us

H: 795-2733

 

Amy England

10188 Atlee Ridge Road

Mechanicsville, VA 23116

4amynkct@altavista.com

H: 559-9005

 

Lynette Smart

8340 Peaks Road

Hanover, VA 23069

lynettesmart@juno.com

H: 730-3214  

 

Jennifer George

11 Slash Court   Ashland

   Ashland, VA 23005  752-5834

   jennandbuddha@aol.com

          

 

Hostesses

Betsy Glotfelty

8103 Gates Bluff Terrace

Chesterfield, VA 23237

Eglot@aol.com

H: 796-9594

 

Lisa  T. Lamb

335 Meadow Drive

Tappahannock, VA 22560

llamb@rivnet.net

H: 443-1877

Fashion Show

Nadine Harris

207 Roslyn Hills Drive

Richmond, VA 23229

nharris@davenportllc.com

H: 673-485

 

Whitney Garner

4413 Killiam Court

Glen Allen, VA 23060

WhitneyGarner@yahoo.com

H: 747-8885

Patron and Reservations

Kelly Lane

8401 Fredonia Road

Richmond, VA 23227

KLane@trigon.com

H: 262-9740  W: 354-7164

Printing

Christine Kerkeslager

P.O. Box 187

Powhatan, VA 23139

kerkeslager@vcu.org

H: 598-2687

 

Publicity

Lisa Lamb

12521 Gayton Bluff Lane

Richmond, VA 23116

t3Lamb3@msn.com

Lisa lamb@hud.gov

H: 360-7286   W: 278-4500  ext. 3228

 

Ads

Sarah Peachee

617 Watch Hill Road

Midlothian, VA 23113

speachee@home.com

H: 378-3747

 

Carrie Davis

12415 Trumbull Court

Midlothian, VA 23113

cdavis@brandermillwoods.com

H: 378-3038  W: 379-7100

Auctions/Awards

Kris Marzolf

4708 Bromley Lane

Richmond, VA 23226

marzolf@uofrlaw.richmond.edu

H: 355-5166

 

Debbie Napier

20309 Rogers Clark Blvd.

Ruther Glen, VA 22546

dnapier@bealenet.com

H: 633-2473

Finance

Kim Dages

9225 Ivy Banks Drive

Mechanicsville, VA 23116

DagesSouth@aol.com

H: 730-7088   W: 550-0075

Golf Tournament

Nancy Ellena

10728 Hamlin Way

Chester, VA 20728

nefood1@aol.com

H: 796-6981

Official Hostess

Nancy Ellena

10728 Hamlin Way

Chester, VA 20728

nefood1@aol.com

H: 796-6981

Consultant

 Susan Pleasants

4661 Cross County Road

Mineral, VA 23117

susanpl@earthlink.net

H: 556-2100  W: 264-0966

Hostess Functions

Patty Malcolm

6014 Catersville Road

Powhatan, VA 23139

H: 375-3422  

 

Lee District Junior Director

Becky Simulcik

8432 Fredericksburg Turnpike

Woodford, VA 22580

sim10@bealenet.com

H: 633-7495   W: 501-4783

Friends of Camp

Gwen Darby

3328 Riverview Drive

Richmond, VA 23225

eddarby@erols.com

H: 272-9306

Courtesy

Sandi McNutt

4461 East Old Mountain Road

Louisa, VA 23093

mcnutts@cstone.net

H: 540-894-4502

 MatchingGrants/Donations

Sherri Sledd

9400 Braxton Way

Mechanicsville, VA 23116

sherrivt81@aol.com

H: 746-4215

 

Policies & Procedures

Virginia Marchetti

13501 West Salisbury Road

Midlothian, VA 23113

vamarch@aol.com

H: 378-2074   Car: 399-1637

General Liason

Jan Allen

11217 East Borough Court

Richmond, VA 23233

jaallen@mcguirewoods.com

H: 270-7092   W: 775-7627

Easter Seal

Vice President of Programs

Jewel Cooke

9291 Laurel Grove Road

Suite 2

Mechanicsville, VA 23116

cookejewel@aol.com

W: 746-1007

 

 Charity Ball Contestants       Charity Ball Events       Virginia Easter Seals

 

For questions or comments please contact Bernadette Shaia.
This page was last updated on 05/04/01.

 

Escati Free Counter
You are Visitor No:

View Counter Stats